SHOP 

  • Slingback shoe in Suede leather Black/Navy blue

    250,00 €
  • Slingback shoe in Suede leather Jaune/Vert

    250,00 €
  • Heel sandal in Yellow leather

    245,00 €
  • Sandal in Black leather

    295,00 €
  • Sandal in Orange leather

    295,00 €
  • White soft leatherChelsea PALM is made in Portugal in our workshops from white soft leather. We love the mix between the timeless chic of english brogues and the sporty style of a 70's sneacker. Wear yours with a short dress or jeans.Size & Fit information: Only available in full size, go down to the nearest whole size if you take a half size.

    295,00 €
  • White soft leatherWe paid great attention to the loafer PATSY. It resumes very well the mix between classical and modern codes. Wear yours with tailoring pant or jeans.  Size & Fit information: Only available in full size, go down to the nearest whole size if you take a half size.

    275,00 €
  • White soft leatherPAZE derby shoe is handcrafted in our workshops in Portugal. It is inspired by traditional menswear styles. We love the perforated toe-cap representing the logo. Wear yours with tailoring pant or jeans.  Size & Fit information: Only available in full size, go down to the nearest whole size if you take a half size.

    250,00 €
  • White soft leatherPRIMA oxford shoe is directly inspired by traditional menswear styles. This model is the perfect combination of brogues chic style and 70's runner style. Wear your pair with tailoring pants or jeans.Size & Fit information: Only available in full size, go down to the nearest whole size if you take a half size.

    250,00 €
  • Black satinThe RAY runner is in black satin. Its minimalist lines are sublimated by the orange border of the sole and the touch of white at the back. Its thick EVA sole will ensure good cushioning and comfort.   Size and fit information: Only available in full size, go down to the nearest whole size if you take a half size.

    195,00 €
  • Bi-material suede & white smooth leatherThe REESE sneakers are in suede and soft white leather. The different shades of white are sublimated by the orange border of the sole. Theirs thick EVA sole will ensure good cushioning and comfort.Size and fit information: Only available in full size, go down to the nearest whole size if you take a half size.

    195,00 €
  • Bi-material suede & grey soft leatherThe REESE sneakers are in suede and soft grey leather. The different shades of grey and white are sublimated by the orange border of the sole. Theirs thick EVA sole will ensure good cushioning and comfort.Size and fit information: Only available in full size, go down to the nearest whole size if you take a half size.

    195,00 €
  • Bi-material red suede & nylon   The RIDER sneakers are in red suede and nylon. The orange border of the sole reinforces the dynamism of the model. Their thick EVA soles will ensure good cushioning and optimal comfort. Wear yours with cropped pants.   Size and fit information: Only available in full size, go down to the nearest whole size if you take a...

    195,00 €
  • 195,00 €
  • 195,00 €
  • Sandal Naturel leather Handcrafted in our workshops in Portugal, these minimalist and intemporal sandals feature an upper in Naturel leather.Size and fit information: Fits true to size, take your normal size.

    130,00 €
  • Sandal Python printed leather Handcrafted in our workshops in Portugal, these minimalist and intemporal sandals feature an upper in Python printed leather.Size and fit information: Fits true to size, take your normal size.

    130,00 €
  • Sandal bi-material Beige/Grey leather Handcrafted in our workshops in Portugal, these smart and high quality sandals are in bi-material Beige/Grey leather. They will complete perfectly your casual dresses for a touch of femininity or your party's dresses.Size and fit information: Fits true to size, take your normal size.

    270,00 €
  • Sandal bi-material Blue Navy/Black leather Handcrafted in our workshops in Portugal, these smart and high quality sandals are in bi-material Beige/Grey leather. They will complete perfectly your casual dresses for a touch of femininity or your party's dresses.Size and fit information: Fits true to size, take your normal size.

    270,00 €
  • Sandal White leather Handcrafted in our workshops in Portugal, these minimalist and intemporal sandals feature an upper in white leather.Size and fit information: Fits true to size, take your normal size.

    145,00 €
  • Sandal African printed leather Handcrafted in our workshops in Portugal, these minimalist and intemporal sandals feature an upper in white leather for an ethnic trend.Size and fit information: Fits true to size, take your normal size.

    145,00 €
  • Sandal Gold metallic leather Handcrafted in our workshops in Portugal, these minimalist and intemporal sandals feature an upper in white leather for a "chic" look.Size and fit information: Fits true to size, take your normal size.

    145,00 €
  • Sandal bi-material Dark blue Tissu/leather Handcrafted in our workshops in Portugal, these smart and high quality sandals are in bi-material Dark blue Tissu/leather added by a beautiful ankle lacings. They will complete perfectly your casual dresses for a touch of femininity or your party's dresses.Size and fit information: Fits true to size, take your...

    230,00 €
  • White smooth leather Handcrafted in our workshops in Portugal, the high-top Vadim sneackers are about to become a classic in your wardrobe! The lace is used in trompe l'oeil. Thanks to its elastics, you just have to pull on your pair. Wear yours with cropped jeans. Size and fit information: Only available in full size, go down to the nearest whole...

    275,00 €
  • 275,00 €
  • Black smooth leather & rubber leather The VAX mid-top sneakers combine design and functionality. They are made of materials of high qualities. Their rubber soles ensure optimal comfort. Wear your pair with cropped jeans. Size and fit information: Only available in full size, go down to the nearest whole size if you take a half size.

    295,00 €
  • White smooth leather & rubber leather The VAX mid-top sneakers combine design and functionality. They are made of materials of high qualities. Their rubber soles ensure optimal comfort. Wear your pair with cropped jeans. Size and fit information: Only available in full size, go down to the nearest whole size if you take a half size.

    295,00 €
  • Black and burgundy patent-leather.

    215,00 €
  • Black and beige patent-leather.

    215,00 €
  • Black and esmerald patent-leather.

    215,00 €
  • 275,00 €
  • 275,00 €

SHOP 

  • Slingback en Cuir Agneau/Chèvre velours Noir/Marine

    250,00 €
  • Slingback en Cuir Agneau/Chèvre velours Jaune/Vert

    250,00 €
  • Sandale à talon en cuir Agneau Jaune

    245,00 €
  • Sandale en cuir Agneau Noir

    295,00 €
  • Sandale en cuir Agneau Orange

    295,00 €
  • Cuir souple blancLe chelsea PALM a été réalisé au Portugal dans nos ateliers en cuir souple blanc. Cette paire est un savant mélange entre le chic intemporel d'une paire de brogue anglais et un porté sport façon sneacker des années 70. Portez les avec une robe courte.Conseil Chaussant: Si vous êtes entre deux tailles, nous vous conseillons de prendre...

    295,00 €
  • Cuir souple blancNous avons porté un grand soin à la réalisation du loafer PATSY. Il reprend les codes des brogues en les modernisant par l'ajout d'un velcro ou encore un semellage sport inspiré par les années 70.  Portez cette paire avec un pantalon élégant ou un jean.Conseil Chaussant: Si vous êtes entre deux tailles, nous vous conseillons de...

    275,00 €
  • Cuir souple blancLe derby PAZE a été fabriqué à la main dans nos ateliers au Portugal. Il est inspiré du vestiaire masculin. On aime son bout fleuri reprenant le logo. Portez cette paire avec un pantalon élégant ou un jean.Conseil Chaussant: Si vous êtes entre deux tailles, nous vous conseillons de prendre la taille pleine en dessous.

    250,00 €
  • Cuir souple blancLe richelieu PRIMA est directement inspiré du vestiaire masculin. Ce modèle est l'alliance parfaite du style chic d'un brogue anglais et du style sport d'une runner des années 70. Portez cette paire avec un pantalon élégant ou un jean.Conseil Chaussant: Si vous êtes entre deux tailles, nous vous conseillons de prendre la taille pleine...

    250,00 €
  • Satin noirLe runner RAY est en satin noir. Ses lignes minimalistes sont sublimées par le liseré orange de la semelle et la touche de blanc à l'arrière. Son épaisse semelle en EVA vous garantira un bon amorti et un confort optimal. Conseil Chaussant: Si vous êtes entre deux tailles, nous vous conseillons de prendre la taille pleine en dessous.

    195,00 €
  • Bi-matières velours et cuir souple BlancLes baskets REESE sont en velours et en cuir souple blanc.  Le jeu des textures et des dégradés de blancs sont sublimés par le liseré orange de la semelle. Leurs semelles en EVA vous garantiront un bon amorti et un confort optimal.    Conseil Chaussant: Si vous êtes entre deux tailles, nous vous conseillons de...

    195,00 €
  • Bi-matières velours  et cuir souple GrisLes baskets REESE sont en velours et en cuir souple gris.  Le jeu des textures et des dégradés de couleurs sont sublimés par le liseré orange de la semelle. Leurs semelles en EVA vous garantiront un bon amorti et un confort optimal. Conseil Chaussant: Si vous êtes entre deux tailles, nous vous conseillons de...

    195,00 €
  • Bi-matières velours et nylon rougeLes baskets RIDER sont en velours et nylon rouge. Le liseré orange de la semelle renforce le dynamise du modèle. Leurs épaisses semelles en EVA vous garantiront un bon amorti et un confort optimal. Portez-les avec un pantalon raccourci.   Conseil Chaussant: Si vous êtes entre deux tailles, nous vous conseillons de...

    195,00 €
  • 195,00 €
  • 195,00 €
  • Sandale Nu-pied Cuir Sellier Naturel Confectionnées dans nos ateliers au Portugal, ces sandales minimalistes et intemporelles sont en cuir sellier naturel. Conseil Chaussant: Ce modèle taille normalement, prenez votre pointure habituelle.

    130,00 €
  • Sandale Nu-pied Cuir imprimé python Noir Confectionnées dans nos ateliers au Portugal, ces sandales minimalistes et intemporelles sont en cuir imprimé python Noir. Conseil Chaussant: Ce modèle taille normalement, prenez votre pointure habituelle.

    130,00 €
  • Sandale Nu-pied Cuir bi-matières Beige/GrisConfectionnées dans nos ateliers au Portugal, ces sandales chic et haute de gamme sont en cuir bi-matières Beige/Gris. Elles complèteront parfaitement vos tenues casual pour une touche de féminité ou vos tenues de fêtes. Conseil Chaussant: Ce modèle taille normalement, prenez votre pointure habituelle.

    270,00 €
  • Sandale Nu-pied Cuir bi-matières Marine/NoirConfectionnées dans nos ateliers au Portugal, ces sandales chic et haute de gamme sont en cuir bi-matières Marine/Noir. Elles complèteront parfaitement vos tenues casual pour une touche de féminité ou vos tenues de fêtes. Conseil Chaussant: Ce modèle taille normalement, prenez votre pointure habituelle.

    270,00 €
  • Sandale Nu-pied Cuir sellier blancConfectionnées dans nos ateliers au Portugal, ces sandales minimalistes et intemporelles sont en cuir sellier blanc. Conseil Chaussant: Ce modèle taille normalement, prenez votre pointure habituelle.

    145,00 €
  • Sandale Nu-pied Cuir imprimé AfricainConfectionnées dans nos ateliers au Portugal, ces sandales minimalistes et intemporelles sont en cuir imprimé africain pour une tendance ethnique. Conseil Chaussant: Ce modèle taille normalement, prenez votre pointure habituelle.

    145,00 €
  • Sandale Nu-pied Cuir métallisé OrConfectionnées dans nos ateliers au Portugal, ces sandales minimalistes et intemporelles sont en cuir métallisé or pour un porté chic. Conseil Chaussant: Ce modèle taille normalement, prenez votre pointure habituelle.

    145,00 €
  • Sandale Nu-pied Cuir bi-matières Tissu/Cuir Bleu Noir Confectionnées dans nos ateliers au Portugal, ces sandales haut de gamme sont en cuir bi-matières Tissu/Cuir Bleu Noir agrémentées d'un beau laçage cheville. Elles complèteront parfaitement vos tenues casual pour une touche de féminité ou vos tenues de fêtes. Conseil Chaussant: Ce modèle taille...

    230,00 €
  • Cuir lisse blanc Confectionnées dans nos ateliers au Portugal, les baskets montantes Vadim s'apprêtent à devenir un essentiel de votre vestiaire! Le lacet est utilisé en trompe l'oeil. Grâce à son système d'élastiques, il vous suffit simplement d'enfiler votre paire.  Conseil Chaussant: Si vous êtes entre deux tailles, nous vous conseillons de prendre...

    275,00 €
  • 275,00 €
  • Cuir lisse et cuir touché caoutchouc noir Les baskets mid-top VAX allient design et fonctionnalité. Elles sont fabriquées avec des matières de hautes qualités. Leurs semelles crantées en caoutchouc garantissent un confort optimal. Portez votre paire avec un jean raccourci. Conseil Chaussant: Si vous êtes entre deux tailles, nous vous conseillons de...

    295,00 €
  • Cuir lisse et cuir touché caoutchouc blanc Les baskets mid-top VAX allient design et fonctionnalité. Elles sont fabriquées avec des matières de hautes qualités. Leurs semelles crantées en caoutchouc garantissent un confort optimal. Portez votre paire avec un jean raccourci. Conseil Chaussant: Si vous êtes entre deux tailles, nous vous conseillons de...

    295,00 €
  • Cuir vernis noir et bordeaux.

    215,00 €
  • Cuir vernis noir et beige.

    215,00 €
  • Cuir vernis noir et émeraude.

    215,00 €
  • 275,00 €
  • 275,00 €