PRIVATE SPORT 

  • White soft leatherChelsea PALM is made in Portugal in our workshops from white soft leather. We love the mix between the timeless chic of english brogues and the sporty style of a 70's sneacker. Wear yours with a short dress or jeans.Size & Fit information: Only available in full size, go down to the nearest whole size if you take a half size.

    295,00 €
  • White soft leatherWe paid great attention to the loafer PATSY. It resumes very well the mix between classical and modern codes. Wear yours with tailoring pant or jeans.  Size & Fit information: Only available in full size, go down to the nearest whole size if you take a half size.

    275,00 €
  • White soft leatherPAZE derby shoe is handcrafted in our workshops in Portugal. It is inspired by traditional menswear styles. We love the perforated toe-cap representing the logo. Wear yours with tailoring pant or jeans.  Size & Fit information: Only available in full size, go down to the nearest whole size if you take a half size.

    250,00 €
  • White soft leatherPRIMA oxford shoe is directly inspired by traditional menswear styles. This model is the perfect combination of brogues chic style and 70's runner style. Wear your pair with tailoring pants or jeans.Size & Fit information: Only available in full size, go down to the nearest whole size if you take a half size.

    250,00 €

PRIVATE SPORT 

  • Cuir souple blancLe chelsea PALM a été réalisé au Portugal dans nos ateliers en cuir souple blanc. Cette paire est un savant mélange entre le chic intemporel d'une paire de brogue anglais et un porté sport façon sneacker des années 70. Portez les avec une robe courte.Conseil Chaussant: Si vous êtes entre deux tailles, nous vous conseillons de prendre...

    295,00 €
  • Cuir souple blancNous avons porté un grand soin à la réalisation du loafer PATSY. Il reprend les codes des brogues en les modernisant par l'ajout d'un velcro ou encore un semellage sport inspiré par les années 70.  Portez cette paire avec un pantalon élégant ou un jean.Conseil Chaussant: Si vous êtes entre deux tailles, nous vous conseillons de...

    275,00 €
  • Cuir souple blancLe derby PAZE a été fabriqué à la main dans nos ateliers au Portugal. Il est inspiré du vestiaire masculin. On aime son bout fleuri reprenant le logo. Portez cette paire avec un pantalon élégant ou un jean.Conseil Chaussant: Si vous êtes entre deux tailles, nous vous conseillons de prendre la taille pleine en dessous.

    250,00 €
  • Cuir souple blancLe richelieu PRIMA est directement inspiré du vestiaire masculin. Ce modèle est l'alliance parfaite du style chic d'un brogue anglais et du style sport d'une runner des années 70. Portez cette paire avec un pantalon élégant ou un jean.Conseil Chaussant: Si vous êtes entre deux tailles, nous vous conseillons de prendre la taille pleine...

    250,00 €