SECURE PAYMENT

 

The payment is secured and can be done by credit card through the electronic banking solution Paypal. Credit cards from banks out of France must be international credit cards.

 

The amount of the order is debited from validation of the order on the website by the Customer.

The fact to give the credit card number implies an automatic authorization to debit the customer’s account from the related amount.

 

The bank account number of the Customer is never given to Demespies.

 

To help ensure that the shopping experience is safe, simple and secure AVELLINO uses Secure Socket Layer (SSL) technology. This encrypts and protects the data send to us over the internet. If SSL is enabled then padlock can be seen at the top of the browser and one can click on this to find out information about the SSL digital certificate registration.

It can also be noticed that when one looks at the location (URL) field at the top of the browser, it begins with 'https:' instead of the normal 'http:'. This means that the mode is secured.

 

Demespies accepts international Visa, MasterCard.

The Customer can also choose to pay with PayPal. When selecting this option at checkout, the Customer will be directed to the PayPal site to 'Log In' and review the amount shown before clicking 'Pay Now'. Once this transaction is complete, the Customer will then return to www.avellino.fr.

 

The amount of the order is sold from the validation of the order. The fact of supplying the bank card’s numbers gives the authorization to debit the customer’s account according to the amount of the order.

Desmespies is never in possession of his customers banking details and numbers.

PAIEMENT SECURISE

Le paiement est sécurisé, et peut se faire par carte bancaire via la solution monétique Paypal.

Les cartes émises par des banques domiciliées en dehors de France doivent obligatoirement être des cartes internationales.


Le montant de la commande est débité dès validation par le Client de sa commande sur le Site. Le simple fait de fournir un numéro de carte bancaire emporte autorisation de débiter le compte du Client à concurrence du montant de la commande.


Demespies n'est jamais en possession des coordonnées bancaire de ses Clients.

Afin que le Client puisse effectuer vos achats facilement et en toute sécurité, AVELLINO a recours à la technologie Secure Socket Layer (SSL). Celle-ci crypte et protège les données que envoyer via Internet. Lorsque SSL est activé, un cadenas s´affiche dans la partie supérieure du navigateur. Le Client peut cliquer sur celui-ci pour obtenir des informations sur le certificat de sécurité numérique SSL.

 

L'adresse du site (URL) située dans la partie supérieure du navigateur commence par 'https:' au lieu de 'http:'. Cela signifie que la page est sécurisée.

 

Pour le règlement des achats, Demespies accepte les cartes de crédit ou de débit VISA, MASTERCARD. Les cartes émises par des banques domiciliées en dehors de France doivent obligatoirement être des cartes internationales.

Le Client peut également décider de payer via PayPal. Si cette option est sélectionnée au moment de procéder à l’achat, le Client sera redirigé(e) vers le site PayPal, où il sera invité(e) à se connecter. Le Client pourra alors vérifier le montant indiqué avant de cliquer sur « Payer maintenant ». Une fois la transaction validée, le Client serez réorienté(e) vers www.avellino.fr

 

Le montant de la commande est débité dès la validation de la commande. Le simple fait de fournir un numéro de carte bancaire emporte autorisation de débiter le compte du Client à concurrence du montant de la commande.
Demespies n’est jamais en possession des coordonnées bancaire de ses clients.